A fresh approach to practising litigation law in Ireland


Our litigation team originally worked together in Lavelle Coleman Solicitors, which was co-founded by Dave Coleman, and we have 30 years’ experience dealing with private clients in all areas of litigation.

We pride ourselves on our high quality and compassionate litigation services.

We have award-winning litigation solicitors nationwide, and our superb team have a vast amount of experience in all areas of litigation, and specifically medical negligence, professional negligence, personal injury, financial mis-selling and multi-party actions nationwide.

Our Philosophy


Our philosophy is to bring positive support combined with sound legal advice to our clients, to help them through difficult or emotional times. Our team of litigation solicitors nationwide and throughout the greater Dublin area are totally focused on providing the best quality service for each client, and we ensure that we treat our clients with respect and empathy.

We don’t preach, we practise.

Dave Coleman

Dave Coleman

Partner

dave@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Ian O'Reilly

Ian O'Reilly

Senior Associate

ian@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Marguerite Baily

Marguerite Baily

Solicitor

marguerite@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Keith Rolls

Keith Rolls

Solicitor

keith@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Daniel O'Connell

Daniel O'Connell

Solicitor

daniel@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Kathrin Coleman

Kathrin Coleman

Partner

kathrin@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Oisin McAsey

Oisin McAsey

Solicitor

oisin@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Norman Spicer

Norman Spicer

Solicitor

norman@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Johanna Ryan

Johanna Ryan

Trainee Solicitor

johanna@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Ciara Redmond

Ciara Redmond

Trainee Solicitor

ciara@colemanlegalpartners.ie

CONTACT US

If you have a query about a particular case please contact us and we would be happy to discuss your situation.

CONTACT DETAILS
CALL