01-5313800 FREEPHONE 1800 844 104 info@colemanlegalpartners.ie

What We Do


Our superb team of personal law, medical negligence and litigation solicitors Dublin and Nationwide have year of experience in all areas of litigation, specifically:


As many of our clients have sensitive cases, we treat all information in the strictest confidence and treat our clients with compassion.

If you would like to speak to a member of our team, you can FREE Phone 1800 844 104 or email info@colemanleglpartners.ie or fill in your details on the Call Back form below.

Call Back Request

3 + 12 =

Dave Coleman

Dave Coleman

Partner

dave@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Diane Treanor

Diane Treanor

Solicitor

dtreanor@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Kathrin Coleman

Kathrin Coleman

Partner

kathrin@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Claire Wall

Claire Wall

Solicitor

claire@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Rose Sweeney

Rose Sweeney

Personal Injury

rose@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Philip Treacy

Philip Treacy

Solicitor

ptreacy@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Norman Spicer

Norman Spicer

Solicitor

norman@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Ciara Redmond

Ciara Redmond

Trainee Solicitor

ciara@colemanlegalpartners.ie

Call Now ButtonCALL