01-5313800 FREEPHONE 1800 844 104 info@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Select Page

What We Do


Our superb team of personal law, medical negligence and litigation solicitors Dublin and Nationwide have year of experience in all areas of litigation, specifically:


As many of our clients have sensitive cases, we treat all information in the strictest confidence and treat our clients with compassion.

If you would like to speak to a member of our team, you can FREE Phone 1800 844 104 or email info@colemanleglpartners.ie or fill in your details on the Call Back form below.

Call Back Request

5 + 4 =

Dave Coleman

Dave Coleman

Partner

dave@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Oisin McAsey

Oisin McAsey

Solicitor

oisin@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Keith Rolls

Keith Rolls

Solicitor

keith@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Johanna Ryan

Johanna Ryan

Trainee Solicitor

johanna@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Kathrin Coleman

Kathrin Coleman

Partner

kathrin@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Marguerite Baily

Marguerite Baily

Solicitor

marguerite@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Ian O'Reilly

Ian O'Reilly

Senior Associate

ian@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Norman Spicer

Norman Spicer

Solicitor

norman@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Daniel O'Connell

Daniel O'Connell

Solicitor

daniel@colemanlegalpartners.ie
Ciara Redmond

Ciara Redmond

Trainee Solicitor

ciara@colemanlegalpartners.ie
CALL